Frankfurt am Main

The building designed by TEKTONIK Architects corresponds with the building of the same architectural company to it’s east side, but asserts itself in the overall attractive environment as an independently fascinating solitaire.

The building, which will be completed in 2018, is characterized by the generous, gate-like accentuation of the entrance area, the high-quality facade of irregularly light clinker brick with vertical plastic column corners as well as floor-to-ceiling windows, every second of which can be opened and are reliably secured by a glass parapet.
Stylistically and with its proportions, the building is reminiscent of classic metropolitan commercial buildings. This gives a clear impression of massive high quality and lasting value.
The building has 7 full floors and a roof terrace accessible to all building users with a wide view over the Main River. The building is currently leased in its entirety to GKK Agentur für Dialogmarketing. The tenant has taken advantage of the attractive usage situation for open working environments. The result is an innovative, colorful working environment in the agency’s brand look.

read more
close

Keyfacts

Site 2.066 qm
GFA (above-ground) 5.925 qm
Start of construction 04/ 2017
Completion 09/ 2018
Architects TEK TO NIK, Frankfurt

Current Projects

Every property a custom-made for our clients.

All Projects
AvD Automobilclub von Deutschland
Kassenärztliche Vereinigung Hessen (KVH)
OstStern Gewerbe Ost
Deutsche Telekom AG, Service Center
THE TWENTYFIVE
Universum (Lindley Quartier)
Beschaffungsamt des Bundesministeriums des Innern
OstStern Gewerbe West
Allianz Global Investors,<br />
TRITON-Haus

Frankfurt am Main

Das von TEKTONIK Architekten entworfene Gebäude korrespondiert mit dem östlich gegenüberliegenden Gebäude des gleichen Architekturbüros, behauptet sich aber in dem insgesamt attraktiven Umfeld als eigenständig faszinierender Solitär.

Geprägt wird der 2018 fertiggestellte Bau von der großzügigen, torartigen Betonung des Eingangsbereichs, der hochwertigen Fassade aus unregelmäßig hellem Klinker mit vertikal-plastisch Säulen-Ecken sowie bodentiefen Fenstern, von denen sich jedes Zweite öffnen lässt und die durch eine Glasbrüstung zuverlässig gesichert sind.
Das Gebäude erinnert stilistisch und mit seinen Proportionen an klassisch-metropolitane Gewerbebauten. Dies begründet den deutlichen Eindruck von massiver Hochwertigkeit und dauerhaftem Wert.
Das Gebäude verfügt über 7 Vollgeschosse und eine für alle Gebäudenutzer zugängliche Dachterrasse mit weitem Blick über den Main. Derzeit ist das Gebäude im Ganzen vermietet an GKK Agentur für Dialogmarketing. Der Mieter hat die attraktive Nutzungssituation für offene Arbeitslandschaften genutzt. Entstanden ist so eine innovative, farbige Arbeitswelt im Markenlook der Agentur.

mehr lesen
schliessen

Keyfacts

Grundstück 2.066 qm
BGF (oberirdisch) 5.925 qm
Baubeginn 04/ 2017
Fertigstellung 09/ 2018
Architekten TEK TO NIK, Frankfurt

Aktuelle Projekte

Jedes Projekt ein Maßanzug für unsere Kunden.

Alle Projekte
BMW AG, Schulungszentrum
OstStern Gewerbe Ost
EASTGATE LIVING
OstStern Wohnen West
Nintendo Europazentrale
GOETHE ONE PLAZA
Lindley A 1 (Lindley Quartier)
B&B Hotel
Deutsche Börse AG